Dec. 21, 2010
The Supervisory Board of Deutsche Postbank AG elected Rainer Neske as its Chairman at an extraordinary meeting today.
Dec. 02, 2010
Effective December 31, 2010, Frank Appel will resign his position on the Supervisory Board and step down as Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Postbank AG.
Dec. 01, 2010
Postbank's executive bodies today resolved to finalize an agreement with a buyer consortium led by Dewan Housing Finance Ltd. to sell Postbank's Indian mortgage lending subsidiary Deutsche Postbank Home Finance Ltd. (DPHFL).